#At0Zchallenge THEME REVEAL!

Hello and Welcome to my not-so-secret lair. Today marks the first post of the April A-Z Challenge with the theme reveal!

Here’s a bit of a heads up on what to expect.

allonsy

As you might have guessed, this is a Physics Blog, though I occasionally pepper it with (bad) art, (dubious) philosophy tidbits and fiction. For example, here’s a doodle that I’m quite proud of:

IMG_5975

In case you want to hang around a bit and sample some of my articles and fiction:

How *Not* To Do Science.

One Blip for LIGO, One Massive Leap For Mankind

EXCERPT: A World That Was

“Houston, We Have A Problem”: Space Opera

See you again during the challenge!

Until Next Time.

6 thoughts on “#At0Zchallenge THEME REVEAL!

  1. Hi Sania! Thanks for popping by! We are fascinated by science, space and not-so-subtle Doctor Who references, so we’ll be sure to check in with you during April. Wishing you every success with your A to Z Challenge :)

    Like

  2. HI Sania, Thanks for the nice comment over on ‘Envelope’. Looking forward to April (mostly) and will be sure to follow your posts through the month!

    Like

  3. I think I just fell head over heels for your blog :D No, not a physicist (dang, not even a scientist… where did I go wrong?), but — surprisingly — I get round 85% of my geek friends’ “insider” jokes. Well, except for Dr. Who. Never watched it, don’t plan to… and now you’ll probably never speak to me. Ever. Okay, how’s this? I’ll do my best to redeem myself through April, yes? Deal? ;)
    Guilie @ Life In Dogs (and member of co-host Damyanti’s team, D’s Company )

    Like

  4. Great theme and theme reveal! Major sucker for nerd humour and doodles. Would be one for Physics too, if I understood any :) Best of luck for a successful challenge

    Nilanjana.
    Ninja Minion, A-Z 2016
    Madly-in-Verse

    Like

Leave a Reply

